Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Gemini wife Alena from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96026
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: May 15, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Realtor
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that it is important to just be able to thank life for everything. I appreciate every moment and give thanks to the Universe. I want to be a desirable woman and like every woman I want to love and take care of my one and only man. Agree, any event is an invaluable experience. I believe that dreams come true. Now I can make my dreams come true! If you also want to learn how to dream correctly, so that everything will come true, just write back to me.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love sports very much. This is almost my whole life. I am passionate about yoga, cardio workouts.
Looking For Men Type
I love strong and strong-willed men. I want to live easily and freely, to be happy every day! And what do you want? Love requires total dedication and spiritual generosity. Let's try to fall in love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do karate, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    No, I don't like.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours in my clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit the USA.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising