Candy Brides
Online
Tall Woman Anastasiya from Lancaster
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Openminded Girl Violeta from Odessa
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk

Irina

Online
Serious wife Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94839
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: April 7, 1978
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My English is fluent. I am a sexy, cheerful and positive person! I like to lead an active way of life, travel and enjoy life! But at the same time I am very serious regarding relationship, hard-working and will do my best to help people in difficult situations. I have a child, but he is adult and lives separately. We communicate not often. So, he will not influence our relationship. I am a woman, who is ready to find a foreign soulmate and relocate to him. If I relocate to you, I will come alone, of course. My child will stay here in Ukraine with his girlfriend. Also I am learning English, because I know that it is very important for building a relationship with a foreign man!
Hobbies and interests
My main hobby is massage! I would be happy to give my future beloved man a massage. I can give a lot of pleasure to you, if you become my boyfriend. Also, my other interests are movies, traveling, sport and reading.
Looking For Men Type
I have a high level of English. So, I want to find an English-speaking man for building relationship. I hope he will be a serious, kindhearted and honest man. Because this is what I am looking for. My man should be only mine! I do not stand cheating and playing games. I do not understand lies in a relationship. I want to establish such a relationship, which will be FREE of lies and betrayal! If you cannot concentrate on one woman and want to woo many women at the same time, then why start a relationship at all?
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red colour.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy with my beloved man.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook national Ukrainian dishes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both are good if I am with my beloved man.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.