Candy Brides

Irina

Online
Gentle bride Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95833
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: January 30, 1995
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am gentle and passionate, sexy and loving. You can always rely on me, because I know what it means to be a real friend. I am someone you can walk with in the rain and laugh with from dusk to dawn. I am someone you can be yourself with and not be afraid of being misunderstood. I always forgive people for their weaknesses and stay positive in any situation. I believe in love, I believe in miracles, at the same time I am not naive. It is my choice to believe in fairy tales. If I had met the right man, we would have written this story together.
Hobbies and interests
I really love sports and outdoor activities, as I was a professional baseball player in the past. Now I do a lot in the gym and yoga is my vacation. I also love to travel, I like sea and mountains, but I am not a stupid athlete. I also like reading, I read popular science literature and classics.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone who will make me happy. This may sound selfish, but it is sincere. A woman is created to enjoy everything she does, and as a result, she gives this pleasure to her man. I have old traditional values, and even if I seem a little old-fashioned, I will say that a man should be the head of the family, and a woman should be a gentle, loving, passionate and beautiful flower that takes care of her beloved man. Next to me I see a man who will be older than me because most often I like men with great life experience.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like to listen to relaxing sounds of nature.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz, classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dostoevsky
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Emma Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Beginning.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer action films and science fiction.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like basketball, baseball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue, white colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer smart casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading and spending time with my loved ones.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming an archaeologist.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a loving wife with children and a successful job.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To build a big and strong family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first trip to Europe.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit as many countries as possible.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Mediterranean cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Christopher Nolan.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, I like both ways.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My credulity.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, keys, passport, driving license, lip balm.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If desired, you can bend the lines on the palms.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything that is done is for the best!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When traveling with the whole family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta with seafood.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I really like to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like noisy companies.
  • Are you a home type ?
    More yes than no.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like living in the country, but working in a big city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I am ready for any adventure.
Advertising
Advertising