Candy Brides
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Sociable Bride Angelina from Voronezh
Online
Sincerely Wife Virginia from Maracay
Online
Sweet Lady Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Wellmannered Bride Aleksandra from Khmelnitsky
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev

Ruslana

Online
Serious lady Ruslana from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 81964
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: July 12, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Practicing psychologist, a teacher of high school
  • Occupation A family psychologist, the organizer of holidays
  • Education: Master degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 26 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very serious and organized person. I can do several tasks at the same time, i am very brave person and i am not ashamed to express my feelings and suprise people.I am also very open minded and i am not afraid to try new things in this life.
Hobbies and interests
My work is my biggest interest, i enjoy meeting new people, opening human's nature for myself, making holidays and color this life
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for some simple, but very responsible person, someone who is not afraid of difficulties which marriage can bring us and someone who can be serious but little funny sometimes, like me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical and pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical, actions, romantic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, i like
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I have many favorite colors, but i like green and orange
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Psychologist
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Ukrainian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both variants
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes