Candy Brides

Lyubov'

Online
Serious bride Lyubov' from Donetsk (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97011
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: February 8, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 189 lb (86 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Donetsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Lashmaker
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
Thank you for reading about me. I really appreciate it. I want to say few words for you to understand me better. I am serious lady. I am faithful, caring and responsible. I am always punctual. I am able to listen and to understand. I want to share everything with my future man, every day of my life.
Hobbies and interests
My greatest hobby is my job! I also like going to the seaside, swimming, watching movies, cooking tasty pies at home and walking. I like good communication and I am always sharing my great mood with the people who are around me!
Looking For Men Type
I still believe that I have a change to meet my better half. I dream of good relations with a worthy man, to whom I can trust my heart and soul. And I will be by his side to support him and be his best friend, lover and wife. I can't wait to get acquainted with you. Every day together its my big dream.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking outdoors, reading, meeting friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • Which places have you been?
    Ukraine, Russia, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, Spain, Italy, Netherlands
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lyubasha, Lyubanechka, Lyubashka
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, keys, lipstick, perfume, passport
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The only person you should compare yourself to is you in the past. And the only person you should be better than is you right now.
  • What is your life motto?
    If you get a chance, take it. If this chance changes your whole life, let it happen.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising