Candy Brides
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Purposefull Girl Kristina from Zaporozhye
Online
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich
Online
Truthful Girl Darya from Kharkov
Online
Serious Girl Yana from Kherson
Online
Family Oriented Lady Ekaterina from Kongsberg
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev

Eva

Online
Sensual lady Eva from Odessa (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 81292
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: June 26, 1978
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Restaurant administration
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sensual woman. I have very positive attitude to the life and I am a friendly person. I love life. I am very open and I like to communicate with the people and to spend time on the nature. Also I am demanding to myself.I treat everyone the same way I want to be treated. I am loyal with other people.I am a family oriented person and I love children very much. I am very romantic person and I believe in love and sincere relations.
Hobbies and interests
I know how to make my man happy.I am an active person and have different interests.I love dancing, acting.I adore sea and I love to spend time in the nature. I love to listen to the music...I think I always have it with me. I love opening something new in my life. I love to ride horses...and I love to spend time in the garden.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the man with young soul. Someone who is spiritual, caring, intelligent, kind and understanding. I want to be with a man of the word. I dream about a passionate, devoted and caring relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Say something
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz, country
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lost
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    I love jogging and tennis
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love to wear bright cloth
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Married
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    My friends call me Mia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borsch
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, but I also like to go out
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate