Candy Brides
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Serious Bride Yana from Kiev
Online
Mild Bride Marina from Poltava
Online
Tidy Woman Mayya from Munich
Online
Confident Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Amiable Wife Oksana from Poltava
Online
Modern Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Soft Lady Olga from Odessa

Anna

Online
Sensitive wife Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97013
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: March 20, 1981
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a loving, honest, somewhat unique lady, like everyone in their own way, a caring with a good sense of humor, I like to meet new people and their way of life. For me, the family and their traditions are very valuable. I enjoy life in all its colors. There is no bad weather, I always look at everything positively. I came to this dating site to meet my love.
Hobbies and interests
I love driving . Read books and drink delicious coffee and travel. I also like to dance and enjoy life to the maximum .
Looking For Men Type
I will be glad to meet a man who is looking for a serious relationship, caring, reliable, sincere, responsible, real, who knows what he wants. A man who understands the subtleties and meaning of relationships. who is ready for this more than anyone else. I want to look into your eyes like this, take your hand and follow our realized desires. I believe that you are on this dating site!!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm a music lover
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love white roses
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to run
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White , blue .
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child , I dreamed of being a doctor ! but somehow with age , preferences have changed .
  • Which places have you been?
    I travel a lot , in Europe .
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes , I believe , and I believe in the signs of fate .
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The birth of my daughter has changed my life dramatically !
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook