Candy Brides
Online
Gentle Bride Valentina from Minsk
Online
Young Girl Tamara from Nikolaev
Online
Wild Bride Olga from Berlin
Online
Nonconflict Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Marriageminded Girl Evgeniya from Nikolaev
Online
Punctual Woman Violetta from Baku
Online
Communicative Wife Anna from Zaporozhye

Valentina

Online
Sensitive girl Valentina from Medellin (Colombia), 24 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 97431
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: September 16, 1999
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Child psychology
  • Occupation Child psychology
  • Education: Graduate degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I will talk about me. As you know, I work hard and am very dedicated to my job, but there are also other aspects of my life worth mentioning. First of all, I am a very fun person and I am always willing to try new things. I am a risk taker in love and I am always looking for new adventures. I am a loving and caring person, which makes me a great partner to be around. In addition, I love beauty. I am very sensitive to aesthetic details and enjoy everything that is beautiful and harmonious. I am a very creative person and am always looking for ways to add an artistic touch to my life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to watch many movies and series, but I also love being outdoors, not being locked up in my house
Looking For Men Type
I want a man who sees in me the incalculable value that I have, I want a man so that I can be his ideal help and the engine when he doesn't feel like continuing, I want that person who contemplates my existence and fulfills my whims of love, I don't want pretend nothing but I expect everything and I'm not talking about material things, let me know what you think.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Your blood in my body (has a very great value in my life)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance hall, rap, afropoppin
  • What is your favorite book?
    Unbreakable-Daniel Habif
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Dahlia or Carnation
  • What is your favorite season?
    SPRING
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Megan Fox
  • What is your favorite movie?
    All
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skating and biking
  • What sport do you do?
    Bicycling and rollerblading
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black preferably, but I don't have a problem choosing the color of my clothes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable and elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Biking, organizing my personal and home affairs, family time
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Chemical engineer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have great financial growth, looking for opportunities
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Stop postponing my projects due to lack of money, acquire more discipline, and stop acquiring unnecessary debts
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My 15th birthday party
  • Which places have you been?
    Eje cafetero, Bucaramanga, Valledupar, Aguachica, Santa Marta, Palomino, Riohacha,
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey, Malta, Ibiza, United States, New Zealand, United States
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    In my family since I was very little they call me "Valen"
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like to prepare lasagna and any kind of dessert
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Black tourmaline
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Amancio Ortega
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    The bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Black tourmaline, wallet, toiletries, cell phone and earphones
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I enjoy spaces where I can be surrounded by nature
  • What is your life motto?
    If you don´t fight, there is no reward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Play whit my mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A plate of food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet places
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes