Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensetive bride Ol'ga from Lvov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 92455
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth August 11, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
All I can say about myself is that I am a good girl! I love nature, relaxation, singing. Deep down, I am a romantic. From the side I am a tigress. My family says that there is no one in the world whom I cannot love. I am a very open girl. I try to follow my lifestyle. It is very important for me to understand how I will spend this day. After all, every day should be special.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are music, sport, dance, vocals, modeling. I also like to cook and to eat. I like spending time in nature! And I love traveling much.
Looking For Men Type
I do not strive for the ideal type of person. I accept everything as it is. The main thing is that my chosen one is a good person and respect what I give him. And it is also very important for me to understand that my beloved one is honest with me to the last drop. Honesty and loyalty are the key to a good and reliable relationship. And most of all, I want to meet such a person here.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    BI-2 - Molitva
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jules Verne books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer to wear dresses.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising