Candy Brides
Online
Active Lady Marina from Kharkov
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Intellectual Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Sincerely Girl Katerina from Zaporozhye
Online
Lonely Lady Darya from Simferopol
Online
Romantic Girl Elena from Kiev
Online
Goaloriented Girl Arina from Odessa
Online
Happy Woman Alina from Odessa

Anna

Online
Compassionate bride Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 72423
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: November 1, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Uncomplited higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 22 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who can't imagine my life without bright emotions and all the time something interesting is happening with me. I try never putting off till tomorrow what I can do today. I believe that this principle is sufficient for relations as well.
Hobbies and interests
I like being in company of my close friends, I enjoy staying with people that I love. I like to go the beach in the summer and take sunbathes. I prefer active and healthy life style and I don't have bad habits. I enjoy listening to different kinds of music and I like to read interesting books. I like flowers very much.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to find and meet someone to love, and be loved by. Someone, who will become my best friend, my lover. I dream of finding that one special someone, with whom I can experience, all the best that life has to offer. Someone I can always trust, to be true and open with me, and share my hopes, and dreams. Someone I can always be myself with, and with whom I can talk to about anything, and everything.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dnmark, Japan
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Lie
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes