Candy Brides
Online
Conservative Bride Alina from Odessa
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Communicable Lady Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Cheerful Lady Marina from Odessa
Online
Active Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk

Evgeniya

Online
Sensetive bride Evgeniya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 70675
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: July 6, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist, lawyer
  • Occupation Deputy director
  • Education: Two higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Charming, do not allow myself to relax as long as the work is performed or not performed properly, always try to think positive, positive, stick to communicating moral and ethical standards, and what to expect from other people. Never sit still, emotional, impulsive, but very vulnerable.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active person, so I always participate in public life, I sing and can not imagine my life without music, and I think that thought should be clean and all will be well.
Looking For Men Type
Intelligent, charismatic, interested in me.A man who himself is seeking me, not waiting for the first step ..The man who will lead me along and will try to solve all my problems, the man for whom I will feel like behind a stone wall, I want to feel like a little girl with him.I want him to set the tone for relations to indulge all my whims and weaknesses of young women, and in return I will give him coffee in bed in the morning and kisses at night.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, drams
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White Rose
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and scarlet
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classics
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a singer
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, Japan, China, Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Like Italian
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not be afraid that your life must end, be afraid that it would not break - John Newman
  • What is your life motto?
    Think positively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht and meat dishes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes? I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes I am
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No