Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Romantic woman Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 89157
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: October 21, 1988
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist of enterprise
  • Occupation Make-up artist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very romantic woman. I have a lot of dreams I want to reach with a special man. I never hide my feelings towards people I love. So I know how to treat a special person for me. I am ready to open my heart and soul for real love!
Hobbies and interests
Now I work as makeup artist. I like to draw. I graduated from an art school so this is my passion and work, I draw mehndi designs too. Also I like sports, yoga. I love music too, play piano :)
Looking For Men Type
I am creative person, so I want my man to be an inspiration for me. I don't need a lot. I just want we share one soul, one life, one love together. If he is ready, he will know how to treat me. I want him to be ready to open his soul to me, to support me and just be with me, holding my hand in difficult times.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love good comedies and drammas
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, fitness
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colours
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would love to have soulmate next to me
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would love to visit developed countries :)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Vika
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, sure :)
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood, sometimes actively and sometimes quietly :)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising