Candy Brides
MENU

Anjelika

Online
Romantic lady Anjelika from Odessa (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94334
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: December 08, 1981
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 4 (Boy-2012, Boy-2012, Girl-2000, Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairdresser
  • Occupation Kindergarten teacher
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I really try very hard not to be a crazy girl, but everything happens. This really helps to explore new sides and enjoy the world as beautiful as it is. The moments are priceless, so I would like to get only good angle of it both in life and pictures. Some locations draw me back again and again. I am very romantic by nature, my soul is open to many new things, and I want to give my feelings to this world! I appreciate in people such qualities as loyalty, sincerity, kindness. And I am the same open and kind person. I love animals a lot, to take care of them. I am very creative and always use it at work, giving knowledge to children.
Hobbies and interests
My greatest love is cooking. This is what I really like, and I am very interested in cookbooks, new recipes. So I know the best way to the heart of my beloved one! I love walking. I like to spend time breathing fresh air. It may sound presumptuous, but I am a very brave woman, maybe a little tricky to get the hang of. I love to find a way to use my creativity, especially if I have no limit. The normal for solving a problem motivates me to learn art better and better in all directions as it is only possible. I am kindly ready to share all my knowledge base.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a sweet, intelligent and thoughtful man who takes the initiative, loves to laugh, especially at himself, who is not afraid of a new experience and a woman who likes to dominate from time to time. I promise we will find what and how to do together. Without any doubt, it will be perfect. I want a real man, and I will add something to him, a real happiness!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like very different kinds of music depending on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses are classic and I like everything classic.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer. It is time to enjoy every moment, every sunset and sunrise!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like action movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play billiards and badminton.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I enjoy walks near the sea. I enjoy going to the gym, doing exercises, this is my way to relax.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want just to be a happy woman next to my special man!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Most of all, I would like to visit USA and France and see New York and Paris!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Differently.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I really enjoy cooking healthy food, different soups, pizza, sushi.
  • Do you like cooking?
    In general, I love to cook and can cook everything starting with fried eggs and ending with a big cake!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising