Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Kind wife Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96685
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: May 9, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: administrator
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education: college
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young active woman from Ukraine. I think that I am kind, sympathetic and funny. At the right time I can be serious and determined. I am a purposeful girl. I believe that you should always try to achieve your goals without giving up a job halfway. I love cheerful people with whom I can spend my time and enjoy fellowship with one another.
Hobbies and interests
I adore everything that concerns music. I finished DJ school. For a long time I worked as a dancer (not a stripper). Now I cannot imagine my life without music. I like to go to a karaoke bar or theater with my friends. My favorite types of movies are horror and comedy, so I prefer to watch them alone. I also like to spend my sare time outdoors or traveling.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a loving, honest, faithful, reliable and caring man, who knows what he wants from this life. He should be a man who wants to create a new relationship and is not afraid to be sincere. I want a simple man with a good heart and who has good values and appreciates things and people in his life. I am looking for my soul-mate, my friend and a good partner for life. I also want him to like travelling and lead an active and healthy way of life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer comfortable clothes.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to China.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, UK.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have, but this is my secret.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, perfume, money, documents and keys.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there to dance.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am, but I like to meet with my friends too.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place, but have fun and work in a big city.
Advertising
Advertising