Candy Brides
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Tender Bride Aleksandra from Zaporozhye
Online
Romantic Lady Evgeniya from Lugansk
Online
Delicate Wife Yuliya from Lvov
Online
Hottempered Lady Kristina from Kherson
Online
Happy Lady Irina from Stockholm
Online
Delicate Bride Aleksandra from Kharkov
Online
Goodhumored Girl Anna from Kiev

Viktoriya

Online
Romantic bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 85237
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: December 20, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Translator
  • Occupation Office manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an easy-going and gentle female who sincerely wishes to find her beloved. I am very romantic single lady and I really adore beauty and art. At the same time I am strong and independent woman who wants to feel weak in hands of a real man. My family is the most important for me and I am ready for serious relations and creation of my own family. I am seeking for my beloved on this popular love dating site and believe that our online communication will lead us to marriage.
Hobbies and interests
Poetry, reading books, learning languages, fitness, belly dance, zumba dance, cooking, watching movies, listening to music
Looking For Men Type
I am always open for communication. I want to meet a strong, sensitive, gentle, affectionate and passionate single man with a good sense of humor. To my mind, age difference cannot stop true love and feelings. The most important to respect and take care about each other. Age is just a number while feelings are the universe for sweethearts. Ideal relations is a lovely atmosphere which is created by two people in love. I am not looking for ideal man, but I dream to find my second half. I need a good friend and a passionate lover in one person. I am ready to give all my love to my one and only sweet angel. A man of my dreams is real gentleman and I hope I can find him very soon!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Show Must Go On
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock music, pop music, hip-hop
  • What is your favorite book?
    All parts of Harry Potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Wildflowers, lilac, roses, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jason Statham, Naomi Watts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Cruel intentions, Titanic, Three meters above the sky
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horrors, actions, comedies, thrillers, dramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Belly dance, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, red, pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, white, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic, western, sexy
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time outdoors with friends, visit grandparents, enjoy time with family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Surgeon
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family, good work, nice home with garden
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Lots of such memories
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany (Berlin, Frankfurt, Leipzig)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Destiny
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese, French, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    J. K. Rowling
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nobody is perfect
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents, books, movies
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    After all this time? Always...
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!)
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Very big soft toy for a birthday present
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dishes with meat, fish, cheese, eggs
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes