Candy Brides

Sofiya

Online
Romantic bride Sofiya from Brussels (Belgium), 51 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 97037
  • Age: 51
  • Date of birth: December 21, 1971
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight: 158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Belgium
  • City: Brussels
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1994)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation accountant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am rather sociable and smiling lady, kind and attentive. I am very romantic. I like to keep in good shape. My friends say that I am a sentimental lady. I believe in love and I am sure that relationship should base on love and mutual respect. I appreciate honesty and loyalty in men. My character never depends on my mood. If I have a bad stripe in my life, I never split it on others.
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time I like reading, traveling, sports, dancing, photography, visiting festivals and concerts, cooking, growing roses
Looking For Men Type
I am eager to find a man who is impulsive and active like me. I imagine him as a charming, handsome, clever, sexy person with a sense of humor. My marriage should be sincere, spontaneous, not the marriage of convenience, but love-match. I do not want to engage myself in just a quick relationship. I am looking for a truthful, tender, calm, loving and wishing to be loved, sincere, sensual, modest, manly person. Some wildness would be also welcome. I will be the best woman in the world for him!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses for sure :)
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white , pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white, purple
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Germany, Austria, Belgium , Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Grilled salmon, ceasar salad
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising