Candy Brides

Nataliya

Online
Risky woman Nataliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 87865
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: March 13, 1987
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: economist manager
  • Occupation beauty consultant
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am really responsible and open person! Being responsible and taking care of your body is truly how you make your pay cheque, how you excel and succeed in your lifelong goals, so for me it's just an everyday lifestyle. For me true love really matters, friends really matter, family really matters. Being responsible and disciplined and healthy really matters.
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling. The growth of purposeful travel is a good thing. It can have a positive impact. We should continue to experiment and move along this line. I like to read and to improve myself! I love to spend time with my relatives and friends.
Looking For Men Type
I want to feel myself comfortable with him. He need to be open and purposeful man! The idea that everything is purposeful really changes the way you live. To think that everything that you do has a ripple effect, that every word that you speak, every action that you make positive affect. I appreciate also successful and funny person!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I love a lot of books, especially about self-improvement
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all flowers, especially roses!)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like different movies, especially horrors and comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I don't do it now.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like!
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all bright colors
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to have my own flat.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It is the birth of my child!
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Italy, Slovakia, Poland, Austria and France.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Spain, USA, France and so on.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course! I hope I will be lucky
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    It is Radislav Gandapas
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything I got I earned & everything I'm going to get I deserve!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    It was amazing holidays with my friends.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love everything tasty)
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    It is comfort at home! With my family.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Rather, no. But sometimes I like to dance.
Advertising
Advertising