Candy Brides


Responsive lady Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91615
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: December 22, 1988
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: university
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, gentle, sensitive and caring woman. I love to cook for my men different delicious and tasties. I am a very homey girl. I don't like clubs and hanging out, it is all not for me. I feel so much love inside of me that it would be enough to the whole world. But I need the only one man, who I might devote all myself to. I will be a good, loyal and loving wife. My heart is free and open to the real love.
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook non-standard dishes thereby conquering men not only with my beauty but also with exquisite food
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a strong and mature man, who can make his woman happy not only with expensive presents but also with his rich inner world. It is very important for me that I can trust a person. I'm very loyal and want the same thing in return. I know that love has no boundaries and distances and I know that happiness is in our hands. If you are ready to meet with me, get to know me better and maybe, when love arises between us, create a family, then you should know that I'm open to you and waiting for you.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink and blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk in the park and read
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as the wife of a successful man)
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?