Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Positive bride Alena from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 88331
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: April 30, 1991
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Secretary
  • Education: Higher Education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am positive and sociable person. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make people laugh. I consider myself as a modern young woman. I like to visit different public places. I like to visit new places, to meet new people and to try new things. I like to surprise people, to bring them happiness. I like to give more than to take. I am kind and caring. I am responsive and I am always ready to help or support my dear people. I am honest and sincere.
Hobbies and interests
I like to get new knowledge, meet new people and places. I adore nature and I think that it is very nice to have a walk in a park holding hands or having a romantic walk on the bicycles and having a picnic. I like to meet with my friends and go to the cinema or theatre with them. But most of all I love to spend my free time with my son - my sweetest treasure.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a strong and spirited person. You should not be an ideal man, with perfect appearance and few millions in your wallet. But I'd like to meet a man, who will be a person with active living position, positive, sympathetic, understanding. Who will be a support for me and will support during any difficult moment. The man whose hands I can feel secure and calm. I'm looking for a strong and reliable man with a kind heart. And I feel, you are already read this message, my prince! Just make the first step towards me! I am waiting for you!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising