Candy Brides
Online
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Yuliya from Chernigov
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Stubborn Woman Yuliya from London
Online
Tenderhearted Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Sincere Lady Elizaveta from Kharkov
Online
Delicate Wife Yuliya from Lvov

Ekaterina

Online
Responsible woman Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 76127
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: March 31, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Endocrinologist
  • Occupation Private Entrepreneur
  • Education: Highest Medical degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I think people build up their happiness by themselves. I am a woman who wants to create her own happiness. I just want to find the only one who will desire to spend the rest of his life with me. I will open my heart for him. I would like you to know that I am very responsible person. Also I am very caring and sensitive, loving and optimistic young woman. I have got a good sense of humor. You will never get bored with me. You will like to spend free time with me. I am sure you will find in me a very good wife with whom you will be able to build up wonderful relationships. It will be my goal to make my future husband happy. I try to take only best from life and don't waste time for sadness. My heart is full of unshared warmth and tenderness, love and care. I never stop learning as the process of learning means life to me. I know how people need love and care, and I am ready to give my love for my man! No games! I'm done with it. I'm looking for a serious and long-lasting relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature, fresh air and the sea. I love the Sun, forests and mountains! I enjoy various indoor and outdoor activities! I'm optimistic and serious, ready for a meeting. I like jogging in the morning. It always gives me a lot of energy that helps me in my work. I am sure that physical activities help us to be more intellectual. I am not only a sport person. I love reading books and going to the theatre. I consider it to be very interesting and useful for any member of our society. I love art. If I want to relax I always spend my free time outside. Also my passion is travelling and I have much more hobbies and interests which I want to share with my beloved man.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a romantic, easy-going and optimistic man who is searching for love and happiness in a last-longing relationship. I want him to be supportive, kind, sensitive and reliable man who is active and energetic. To say the truth I do not like lazy people. I want him to respect my opinion. I would like to meat a mature and experienced man who knows a lot about this life.
Interview
    0