Candy Brides
Online
Soft Lady Kristina from Kharkov
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Amiable Girl Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Beautiful Bride Oksana from Lvov

Yuliya

Online
Responsible lady Yuliya from Lutsk (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94635
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: May 6, 1990
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lutsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Polish teacher and translator
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Well, it is very hard for me to write about myself, but I will try. I am a little shy and modest, but at the same time I can easily communicate with strangers. I am very responsible for everything and everyone in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling, visiting new places and cities. I am fond of reading, unfortunately, due to lack of time, it is hard to find moments to sit in a cozy chair with a cup of tea and an interesting book.
Looking For Men Type
My personality is strong, so I want to find a man who will be stronger than me. He should be family-oriented, smart. He really knows what he wants from life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Nickelback - Lullaby
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop rock, pop, dance
  • What is your favorite book?
    Elizabeth the Queen by Sally Smith
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vin Diesel
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Fast and the Furious
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer actions, detectives.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym, cycling
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black and grey
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, grey and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, going to the gym, watching films, going to the cinema.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a translator.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a family, children and own business.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Diving in Egypt
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Turkey, China, Georgia, well, all around the world!
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Mark Zuckerberg, Elon Musk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, cosmetics, phone, passport, keys
  • What is your life motto?
    Development everyday!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Driving a car for children in the central park.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, sometimes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.