Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Login or

Create CandyBrides account to continue.

  1. By registering, you agree to the Terms of Service and Refund Policy
  • ID: 78645
  • Age: 60
  • Date of birth: September 23, 1962
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1991)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Seamstress
  • Education: Secondary special education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
About myself I can say a lot. I am a reliable and optimistic person with a great sense of humor. I am very responsible. People say that I am a good friend who will always help. I am open-minded and kind person ahd I never loose hope.
Hobbies and interests
Among the great number of my interests I can notice gardening. I spend a lot of time in the garden and I adore this. Also I like traveling and sports.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a person for serious relationships. I cannot say exactly, but I would like him to have such features as decency, reliability, sociability, good sense of humor. he also should be hard-working and open-minded.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    It is a song of Russian singer Valeriy Meladze called "Without the hassle"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Ilf and Petrov "12 chairs"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chrysanthemums.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    It is soviet and Russian acterss Elena Yakovleva.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    It is an old soviet movie "Moscow doea not believe in tears"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to watch figure skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    Sports walking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer light pink roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer comfortable sportive style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like gardening
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Ballerina
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see it in the relationships with a good and reliable person.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soul mate
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It was the birth of my granddaughter.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been only in some cities of Ukraine and Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No. I don't
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I do. It is my lucky bracelet.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to communicate with our Ukrainian singer Svyatoslav Vakarchuk
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Trustfulness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetics, glasses, my bank card, bag and hair brush
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Better twice measured than once wrong
  • What is your life motto?
    Always go forward to something new!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Skating on the swings
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    It is our national Ukrainian dish called Borsh
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sleep
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.