Candy Brides
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Lively Girl Anna from Melitopol
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Kind Girl Ekaterina from Vinnitsa
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Mature Lady Leyla from Kramatorsk
Online
Goodnatured Girl Darya from Moscow
Online
Intellectual Girl Valeriya from Kremenchug

Ol'ga

Online
Reliable woman Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94182
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: October 6, 1980
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Journalist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
You may wonder who I am. I am a feminine and kind woman, who is looking for love. My intentions are serious and genuine, as far as I am an honest and sincere lady. I am loving, caring and delicate. I have a lot of friends. They say I am reliable, funny and with a good sense of humor. As a woman, I like taking care of my dearest people and creating home coziness. Also, I am in love with life and I am used to getting everything from it. As for my interests, I am fond of yoga. My body is my temple, that is why I like keeping myself fit and healthy. In addition, I like cooking, reading and, of course, travelling.
Hobbies and interests
I love speed very much, and I am passionate about cars. I like driving fast, especially in the night city!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my only man. I imagine him as a decent, kind, reliable and strong gentleman. He knows how to treat his woman right. He will support and protect me. Of course, I will give him my support, love and care in return. In my opinion, long-term relationships between people cannot exist without such qualities as: honesty, trust, understanding and loyalty. I expect my man to have these qualities. It would be great if we could have similar views on life and interests.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, blue, red, white
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.