Candy Brides
Online
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Passionate Woman Anastasiya from Tallinn
Online
Kind Lady Lina from Nikolaev
Online
Sensetive Bride Olga from Lvov
Online
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk
Online
Realist Lady Anna from New-York

Viktoriya

Online
Relationship bride Viktoriya from Poltava (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96876
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: August 19, 2000
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Regent,law,student(astropsychologist)
  • Occupation Student(astropsychologist), marketing specialist
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I dream of mutual and sincere love, I want us to be very close, understand each other and be happy with each other. I would like to do my own business, I am in search of what I would like to do, but I already have some ideas. I am a creative and purposeful person, and I want to find a kindred spirit who will support me, help me on the way to goals that also include a happy family)
Hobbies and interests
I have been playing the piano for 15 years, I love tennis and functional training, I like to draw when I need to get away from everything and sing and dance near the mirror when I need to come back to life)
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man without complexes, self-confident, who has achieved in life or is achieving what he wants, aspiration is a very important quality in a man. I want to find a smart man with whom I would feel protected and would be one hundred percent sure of him. I want us to have freedom of action, no restrictions on expressing ourselves, full understanding, warmth and care, stable relationships, where first of all we are best friends.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I Origins
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes