Candy Brides
Online
Communicative Lady Yana from Odessa
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Eventempered Lady Gabriela from Kiev
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev

Yuliya

Online
Realistic lady Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88859
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: January 6, 1982
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Private nanny
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
l know what I want from life. That's why l am very communicative. I want to be happy in this life! Most of all I appreciate family and family relations. And I want to build with my future man strong family relations. In this life I have many goals, and I understand that if I sit on one place and think of those goals only, I will never reach them. That is why I consider life as movement.If you do something to get success, you will reach it for sure.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports. I have been dancing and doing yoga for a few years now. I also adore horseback riding, and bicycle riding.And also traveling!I try to lead active lifestyle. I like to spend time out of doors. I like to walk in forest or near the river and to breathe that fresh air. Also I like to be a little part of cultural life. I like to visit theatres, cinemas and sometimes ballet.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who will love me and our child.I want him to be romantic and to love traveling.So that he can always support in a difficult moment
Interview
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black,blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Love to play sports,walk in the park with a baby
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family abroad
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of a child
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy,France,Belgium
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Kebab
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Of course like
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, of course