Candy Brides
Online
Soft Lady Varvara from Donetsk
Online
Mild Lady Marina from Poltava
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Fond Bride Elena from Odessa
Online
Alone Lady Ilona from Vinnitsa
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Young Lady Yuliya from Chisinau

Inna

Online
Realist woman Inna from Remscheid (Germany), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97881
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: May 23, 1974
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Germany
  • City: Remscheid
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Administration
  • Occupation Work in beauty salon
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not an Angel, not all girls would be brave enough to say that, but I do believe I can make a man happy at the end of the day not a drama queen, just want harmony, some laugh when we cook together or walk together, lots of kisses are included.
Hobbies and interests
Reading, self education is very important, cooking something new when inspiration hits me and just being a woman it means looking good, femenine, tender and caring.
Looking For Men Type
First of all, I am looking for a great friend for me, kind, responsible, honest, purposeful, generous, and with a good sense of humor. I want to know and explore this wonderful world together, tightly holding hands, be the support and motivation to each other, and spend together each day like a new page in an exciting and interesting life-long book.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rosses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym and swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym and swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black and crimson
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travelling, fitness, theater
  • Which places have you been?
    Thailand, Greece, Albania, Hungary, Bulgaria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    England and Italy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes