Candy Brides
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Diligent Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Persistent Wife Mariya from Kursk
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky

Natal'ya

Online
Kind lady Natal'ya from Mirgorod (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 97406
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: October 7, 1998
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mirgorod
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher of music at school
  • Occupation Teacher of music at school
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a real Ukrainian lady from the very heart of Ukraine! I am kind, caring, generous, cheerful, compassionate, responsible and reliable. I got used to take care about my closest people, family and the same will do for my future man. I believe in love and commitment and I want to give my heart to one man, who has the same beliefs and similar qualities. I am open to the world, to everything new - I am creative and versatile lady. When I am inspired by something - I will give my soul to it, my efforts and best emotions. I am easily inspired by the beautiful things about me - mostly about nature, kind people and good music.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are the results of my qualities. Music is my profession, hobby, the thing that inspires me and make me happy, relieved and calm inside. I play several musical instruments, visit the vocal lessons, listen to classical and qualitative Ukrainian music. I enjoy good movies, long evening walks, car and train trips to picturesque places, family dinners and long personal talks
Looking For Men Type
My man is an open, kind, honest, reliable, confident, generous and educated person. I would like for our qualities, views and beliefs in life and in relationships to coincide. My man should lead the healthy and active style of life, be communicative, reliable and purposeful in his goals.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Paint, listen to music, sing
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A trip to Carpathian mountains
  • Which places have you been?
    Never been abroad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Germany, England
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Horse riding
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Happiness
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes