Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Rovno
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Serious Bride Tatyana from Simferopol
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay
Online
Romantic Girl Ekaterina from Lugansk
Online
Truthful Wife Liliya from Dubai
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Fond Lady Olesya from Odessa

Nataliya

Online
Purposeful woman Nataliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97388
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: July 14, 1976
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Musician
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I always exude positivity and radiate a contagious energy that uplifts the people around me. My openness and willingness to connect with others make me a very easy-going person. Maybe that is why I have so many friends and we spend lots of time together. I like long walks on the nature and long rides on my bicycle. It helps me to be in a good shape and spend time on a fresh air.
Hobbies and interests
I take great pride in creating a warm and welcoming environment in my home.Also I have a keen eye for design and love to decorate my space with personal touches that reflect my unique style and personality. I believe that the atmosphere in the house can have a significant impact on our mood and well-being, and I like to ensure that it always feels comfortable and inviting. Whether it's lighting candles, arranging fresh flowers, or simply adding cozy blankets to my sofa, as I believe that small details can make a big difference in creating a homey ambiance. Also one of my biggest passion is cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man, who values open and honest communication above all else. Someone who is not afraid to speak their mind and express their feelings, even if it means being vulnerable. I want a partner, who is caring and attentive, who will go out of their way to make me feel loved and appreciated.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Natella
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes