Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Punctual girl Ol'ga from Moscow (Russia), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94988
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: January 07, 1997
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a calm and balanced character. I am punctual, active and proactive. I like to sing karaoke and drive a car through deserted country streets. I like to learn everything new and interesting. I strive for the best!
Hobbies and interests
I like to sing songs and give joy and smiles. Gym and fitness are important to me, but I am ready for changes!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a caring and interesting man who will be happy to teach me how to properly learn the science of life - this is why I want to see an adult man next to me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses in different colors
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like to watch old movies about love
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses very much
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I go to the gym, I like to sing karaoke, drive a car
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child I dreamed of being a Bank Manager
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit all the countries of the world.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer active recreation
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook and surprise
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another free country
Advertising
Advertising