Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk
Online
Strong Bride Nelya from Kiev
Online
Realist Lady Anna from New-York
Online
Hottempered Bride Viktoriya from Alicante
Online
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Online
Tactful Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava

Galya

Online
Proud lady Galya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 67042
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: January 12, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am marriage minded and family oriented. I still believe that my prince is looking for me and will come one day, kiss me and I will be his princess. Emotional and sentimental, I always have my common sense with me when a decision needs to be made.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel as well as stay at home. I enjoy cozy romantic evenings near the fireplace and candle-lit dinners. I like outdoors and active style of life. Cooking is also among my favourites. Be it a usual meal not to die of hunger or a holiday dinner to my family and friends both are made with inspiration. I am conscious of my appearance and take care of myself. I am mostly content with the result so it is more like hobby than a need I love flowers beautiful and tender.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a person with positive thoughts and sense of humour. I am looking for a serious relationship, a man who either has children or loves them. He should be smart, with a good sense of humor, kind and responsible. He should love children and he would like to have some.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be good mom and wife
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Rest at the seaside
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Europe, America, Australia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes of course
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes