Candy Brides
Online
Honest Wife Elena from Odessa
Online
Affectionate Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Relationship Girl Marina from Poltava
Online
Mild Woman Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Weak Woman Olga from London
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Positive Lady Helena from Mitrovica

Dar'ya

Online
Pretty bride Dar'ya from Poltava (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 67498
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: July 18, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation student
  • Education: higher (unfinished)
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
Despite my young age I am looking for a true love on this site. I think I am ready for serious relationship that will lead me to marriage. My best trait, I think faith, honesty and a good sense of humor. I am a very cheerful and optimistic girl. I try to fill every day with bright colors and impressions. I believe that life is a gift and it should be used to the maximum. I am a very sensitive and emotional girl. Who I am in real life you can find out only when you will know me closer. I am an unpredictable girl. I can be different: romantic, passionate, tender, sweet, impressionable and quick-tempered, but overall I am pretty.
Hobbies and interests
I like going with friends to the cinema. I like to play cards, especially poker, I can not say that I am a good player, but I enjoy playing. I love to read books, most of all I like to read detectives. I like to relax at the nature. I like to have a rest at the sea side, but I dream to see the ocean and I would like to learn how to serf. I love to ride a bicycle. I also love motorcycles, I hope that someday I will learn to drive a motorcycle. I like swimming, near my house is a small pond. I want to try so many news things. I want to try some kind of extreme sports, maybe even to jump with a parachute. I am open to everything new and interesting.
Looking For Men Type
What is love? I can talk a lot, but it is better to feel it. I want to feel love. I want to be with a man who will love me, who will appreciate me and of course will respect me. I am looking for a smart, kind, funny and responsible man. I think that a man should be a leader in relationship. I believe that for strong and good relations we need to make a lot of efforts. I am a very caring and loving girl. Love does not tolerate hypocrisy and lies. I want to have mutual understanding, trust, honesty and of course love. If you feel the same please write me a letter.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Florence and the machine "Cosmic love".
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Alexandra Ripley "Scarlett", M. Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita", series of books of Jack Curley and Chris Mooney.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Natalie Portman, Johnny Depp.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Gone with the wind"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, thrillers, drama, fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing, fencing, football, figure skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Dark red, pink.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    No preference.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with friends, going to clubs, relax in nature.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A loving wife, mother, successful and happy.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Achieve success
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    First trip to the sea.
  • Which places have you been?
    Only in Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    England, Spain, France, USA, Germany, Italy, New Zealand.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Doris (like a Doris Day)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it's a silver ring, bought in the monastery
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Florence Welch, Sigmund Freud.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Spend time with friends, watching movies, play games, chat online.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stubbornness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Wallet, phone, hairbrush phone, headphones.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Not always what we want, this is what we need.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When to me bought my first bike
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Okroshka
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family, friends, my principles.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sometimes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Does not matter.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes