Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Woman Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Lady Irina from Odessa
Online
Passionate Lady Olga from Zaporozhye
Online
Relationship Girl Ekaterina from Dnipro
Online
Enigmatic Girl Yana from Poltava
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov

Elena

Online
Positive wife Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94794
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: August 13, 1982
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Engineer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active, positive and sporty person. I think that life is full of amazing things. I think that people should appreciate life. So you will never find me in a bad mood, I always try to be happy and to find something good. I am positive, open and purposeful. I like to help people. My friends say that I am kind and they always can rely on me! I appreciate friendship, and I think that friends will always understand and help you. My big dream is to create a family and live in peace and harmony with my man, also I dream about loving and being loved by my man. I wish to meet a such man who will understand and appreciate me and I will do the same in return.
Hobbies and interests
I like to communicate with my friends. I like to go to the cinema and theaters. I like nature and walks in the parks. I like sport).
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who will want to build a family with me, who likes sport and enjoys life. I want to meet a person who leads a healthy lifestyle. I want my man to be attentive, loving, caring.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodramas.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do).
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like go to the cinema and theatre.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my future with my beloved husband.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my spare time actively.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    The walk with my friends in the park.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, l like to cook).
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live out of town.