Candy Brides
Online
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Energetic Girl Elena from Mukachevo
Online
Hottempered Lady Anna from Odessa
Online
Tactful Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Gentle Wife Alina from Detroit
Online
Communicative Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev

Yuliya

Online
Positive lady Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blond
  • ID: 72906
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: February 15, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Make-up artist
  • Occupation Make-up artist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active person, I love life, love kids and dream to have a family. I guess I am very positive and I always treat people with understanding and respect. my mom says i am a good type of person)
Hobbies and interests
I love to cook smth delicious, i love embroidering and i love to love life) i love to lay under the sun and i love salt sea water!)
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be masculine, strong, but kind and attentive. I guess I want too much.) lol But I believe that there are no perfect people but love can make you perfect for me, agree?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Masterpiece by madonna
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Madagaskar
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Scary ones)
  • What sport do you do?
    I love to swim
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, i do)
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and brown
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To rest
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    The time would show)
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Egypt
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, i do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, actually.
  • What is your life motto?
    To win
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, as every woman)
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Probably, i do not mind
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy one
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, i would like to