Candy Brides
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Mild Lady Marina from Poltava
Online
Mild Bride Inga from Munster
Online
Educated Bride Lyubov from Alchevsk
Online
Responsive Wife Zlatoslava from Bratislava
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk
Online
Friendly Girl Alina from Kiev

Janna

Online
Positive lady Janna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 92457
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: March 16, 1979
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2003)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Chief mechanical engineer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am here for being "the star from night sky" in my beloved man's hugs. I am very positive and curious. I am a real woman and mother, who knows how to care and give love to people around. I believe in love and kindness. I have not a common "woman" profession. I am a chief mechanical engineer and I really enjoy my job. Maybe, I can work in any country using my knowledge like that. My English is good and I am open for conversation and real meeting! My biggest dream is to have a family with a kind, serious man, who will love me and I will love him back and take care of him. Oh! Let other things stay a secret per now, that you could open a lot of them! Yes?
Hobbies and interests
I like cars! But I dream of taking a hot air balloon ride with my daughter and beloved man. Maybe the first kiss with him in a balloon too? My second dream is to take a cruise (with the same people) from Europe to South America.
Looking For Men Type
I need the man, who does not feel his age and still young inside in spite of how old he is! I am searching for the man, who knows what love is and who is ready to take and hold my love. My goal is to have a happy family and my beloved one should have strong family values and desire to keep it forever. I am sure, all the other things in relationship we will be able to create by ourselves!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Rolling Stones
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, detectives, historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, swimming, fitness, cycling
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Astronaut
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Vietnam, Peru
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My 10th Birthday
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Cacao
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move abroad.