Candy Brides
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Friendly Bride Katya from Odessa
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Sociable Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Extremely Bride Veronika from Nikolaev
Online
Truth Wife Ana from Bogota

Anastasiya

Online
Positive girl Anastasiya from Pavlograd (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 75989
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: September 9, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Pavlograd
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very positive woman who is ready to meet her love here.I am going to share all I have with my man.I am full of love for life and energy.I always think positive.I am responsible and I always do things I promise to do.I am open hearted and sweet to people.
Hobbies and interests
My main interest is life. I am not lazy so I have many things I like to do when I am free. That is always a pleasure for me to read a nice book and to reflect about life.I adore being outside. I love animals and I like dancing. I learn Spanish.
Looking For Men Type
I wish I could find a man who will make my dreams come true.That doesn't mean that I expect some impossible actions from him.I just want to be loved and respected.I am not looking for too young man because I don't think he will be experienced enough to deal with me as I am very mature inside and my man has to be serious and experienced.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Romantic music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    YES!!!
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't worry be happy!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, especially for my man!
  • Are you a home type ?
    For sure,but sometimes I like to go out
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    That would be interesting for me