Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Positive bride Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94086
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: February 04, 1980
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Elementary school teacher
  • Occupation Sales assistant in a jewelry store
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very positive and always smiling. That is how my friends say about me. But my smile is not only on my face, I can smile with my heart as well. If you want I can show you how to do this. I am hard-working, but I also like to have fun in my free time. I am a sociable, open-minded and cheerful person.
Hobbies and interests
I am always in a motion and like to learn and discover new things, places and people and I think that the good way to do this is travelling. I am a creative person. I play the piano and do painting. Sport is another hobby of mine. I go for fitness and palates.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a true, confident, kind man with a good sense of humor, but not too much, "clowns" are not my favorite). I need a man with respectful and kind attitude to his woman. We just should find some common interests and goals. So, if you have a zest for life, if you know how to enjoy it and you are ready for an exciting adventure, I will be happy to open my heart to you.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising