Candy Brides

Lyudmila

Online
Pleasure lady Lyudmila from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96017
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: April 5, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer, Italian translator, sommelier
  • Occupation Travel agent
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 26 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I live a full life and try to get maximum pleasure and positive emotions from it. I value my time and do not like to waste it. I am a realist and do not live in fantasies, but like every girl, I tend to dream. I weave my life with an elegant ribbon, weave it with pleasant emotions and vivid colorful memories.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like to read interesting books and spend time with my friends. I love to travel and, of course, to walk in nature and enjoy evening walks.
Looking For Men Type
I want to live a long and happy life with a man who shares my life views. My ideal match of a man is courageous, the one with whom I will feel like behind a stone wall. Our future home will become our castle, in which we always feel calm and happy. I believe that understanding is very important in married life, and my man will receive understanding and support from me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    1984 by George Orwell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do stretching, running.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go figure skating.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become an artist.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Sunset on the coast in Turkey 2012.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Egypt.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Mexico, Morocco, Jordan, China.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Mediterranean cuisine.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising