Candy Brides
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Responsive Bride Anjela from Plovdiv
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Persistent Girl Aleksandra from Lugansk
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Serious Girl Tatyana from St. Petersburg


Pleasure girl Alina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96099
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: July 2, 2000
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Manager, pastry cook
  • Occupation Pastry cook
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a romantic person. I believe in true love and in pure feelings. I am a fan of stories like Romeo and Juliette. I even visited Verona some years ago to feel this spirit of love there, and maybe to meet my own Romeo. Yes, I am here to meet my Romeo. To meet a good and honest guy, a good companion in everything: in traveling, in living, celebrating all holidays and visiting new places. My life is very interesting and filled with friends and good days, but I have no one to share it with. And it makes everything meaningless. However love is really something different. I think this feeling is beyond what I wrote. Love is like playing tennis well, but you don't care if you are going to play it together or not. Because you love each other so much that nothing else matters.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in traveling. I like reading classic novels, sci-fiction. I enjoy going out and visiting opera, cinema and theaters. My favorite styles of music are jazz and soul, and I also like listening to instrumental music). I am good at playing tennis, fitness and cooking.
Looking For Men Type
Love is all we need and that's the only condition! If we love each other, that's an ideal!! I dream of having a relationship in which my man will feel comfortable with me and see in me not only a woman, but also a friend with whom he can share everything and discuss any topic. I am ready to hear and give some advice. I want to show that woman can understand man in any situation and always support him even if he made mistakes.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play tennis.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red and white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green and blue are the best.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time outdoors.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit Italy, Greese, the USA, Germany.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Surely, yes.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake cakes and biscuits.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.