Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm bride Nadejda from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Nadejda

  • ID 94791
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth September 08, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession psychologist
  • Occupation counseling psychologist
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm and honest, kind and faithful. I like to enjoy every day of my life, to discover something new for myself. I am sincere, loving and caring. On the other hand, I am a stubborn person and always achieve my goals.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer a very active lifestyle and I try to find something fun to do all the time. I like to spend time in gardens and green parks. I love nature and feel happy and comfortable in the fresh air.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone caring, interesting, sociable. I need a man to be my husband and my life partner.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I love different music, no favorites.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like to listen to all kinds of music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    The ones that grow in my garden.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, fantasy, adventure
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Only red rose))
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Colorful
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Hang out with the people closest to me
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be even happier
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    One must always believe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Every man is a person, and he is beautiful.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never back down
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking meat dishes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Like every girl, I dream of having children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    So so
  • Are you a home type ?
    So so)