Candy Brides

Tat'yana

Online
Pleasure bride Tat'yana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 88322
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: December 24, 1966
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1995)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: child psychologist
  • Occupation kindergartener
  • Education: secondary technical
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself an intelligent woman who knows exactly what she wants. I have no age, to try all sorts of adventures, I specifically want a man who finally put the edge of my loneliness. I'm not a young girl, but believe me attractive for my age. I have a lot of positive qualities, which will help me to make almost anyone happy. I'm an open person and always glad to new acquaintances, I like to communicate and something new is open to people. About myself I can say that I am ready for a new love, and I'll give my heart a decent man, despite the fact that I am a mature woman, I do not think I'm old and boring. I still have a lot of strength and activity, which simply need to be implemented. I'm still willing to love and experimentation like in my young age. I feel very young, and this is my main plus, I love outdoor activities and tourism, but also love and spend some quiet time. I universal woman and I have a lot of interests.
Hobbies and interests
since I'm a grown woman I have the same adult interests, I love to read and learn more about our life, I believe that reading develops the mind and makes a person literate. One of my Hobbies is cooking, I love making various delicious dishes, and this lifts my mood, at the moment I'm doing this for my son, but I hope that soon I'll have a man which I can pamper Ukrainian and European cuisine too. I was very attracted to new people and open something new in life, it has always been my interest. I love to collect and care for flowers, it brings me pleasure, because the flowers are the same organisms, like people. I hope that in my life will be the person who will care about me as well as I care about flowers.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who must first of all be honest with me, because the foundation of the relationship is built on honesty. I appreciate the serious men who know exactly what they want and not just play no small role and determination, because the man has to take the situation into his hands. I want someone who can be with me and romantic and courageous at the same time I do not have the qualities of the beloved, because every man is unique. Every man has a positive and bad sides of exactly the same as any man. For every man is characterized by such qualities as courage and strength. I believe that if a man wants to meet a girl online and then in real life, then he needs to act and not sit back, because girls dating sites very quickly dismantled those men who are active and personally I have these three examples. By this, I believe that the activity and determination play a huge part of getting what she wants a man, because a man like a male should take it.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, Classic, Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is "good to great" by Lim Collins
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do running
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see it with my future husband and with happy family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would have left everything as it really is
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit US, Australia, Egypt, and all Europe
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I have not
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "love peace happiness"
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I'm ready to do it
Advertising
Advertising