Candy Brides


Cheerful girl Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91959
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: January 5, 1999
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: advertising and PR
  • Occupation student and manager
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, active, very fond of life. Every day when I wake up, I smile at the new day. I know that I'm always lucky, and I'll probably meet you here! I'm now looking for my love and I know for sure that I will soon meet my love!
Hobbies and interests
I love sports, I like walking, creativity and reading books, I also play piano and I love active games!
Looking For Men Type
Looking for a man intelligent and masculine, appearance is not the main thing, the main thing is to have masculine qualities. I want my man to be my protector and friend. I want you to like the way I loved traveling and learning about the new.
  • What is your favorite song?
    You are so beautiful, Joe Cocker
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance style
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gary Chapman "The five love languages
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Wolf of Wall Street
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    I am engaged in gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Family and Children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My birthday
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to see Paris, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian Cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Red thread
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Leonardo DiCaprio, Donald Trump
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Quick temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I take my bag, lipstick, mirror, phone and money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Every day is a holiday
  • What is your life motto?
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When the first time I saw the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Tea and salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?