Candy Brides
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Persistent Girl Olga from Odessa
Online
Open Bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Humorous Woman Natalya from Bournemouth
Online
Gentle Bride Alina from Kharkov
Online
Kind Girl Marina from Chernigov

Yana

Online
Persistent bride Yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 81064
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: January 26, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Master of manicure
  • Education: Unfinished college
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm an attractive young woman having an optimistic attitude to life and just a proactive living position. I believe that my fate doesn't depend on some outer forces and everything in my life will be just as I plan it! I love life and hope that it is mutually.
Hobbies and interests
I love being outdoors, taking long walks and staying fit. I like sports and active rest. I think we will not boring with each other.
Looking For Men Type
he man of my dream should possess some qualities which are traditional for men: he should be masculine and strong, decent and courteous. A bit of romanticism and a good sense of humour would be desirable.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    I have no favorite. I love to read. My last book that I read is Minaev "Duhless"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Madonna
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitnes and swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging and fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Rest good and try to make day more brightly for my relatives.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes. I love children very much
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes.