Candy Brides
Online
Spontaneous Bride Violetta from Nikolaev
Online
Tidy Woman Mayya from Munich
Online
Brunette Wife Veronika from Odessa
Online
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Bride Olga from Odessa
Online
Active Bride Olga from Chuguev
Online
Passionate Bride Arina from Dubai
Online
Modest Girl Aleksandra from Mariupol

Ol'ga

Online
Passionate lady Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 75399
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: December 11, 1991
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Industrial design
  • Occupation Industrial design, student
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am passionate, funny, compassionate, persistent and affectionate, sensitive, not moody, fun loving and easygoing. They say I am an exotic type. I value friendship and family values. I do not thrust my friendship on those who do not value it. I also hope to be equals with my partner in relationships. I enjoy showing love towards my beloved. I can say I have lyric perceptions of friendship and love.
Hobbies and interests
My major interests are my family, movies, music, sport, skiing, animals. Actually it does not matter what to do or where to be if love lives in your heart.;)
Looking For Men Type
I`m not looking for the ideal, since nothing in this world is perfect. I just need a caring, sincere and courageous man. It is important for me to know that I can rely on him! I would like to feel secure, loved and desired. I would like him to do for me small, but such pleasant things. And I promise to make him the happiest man in the world, become a support for him, a friend and beloved woman!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    We are the champions by Queen
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    A Song of Ice and Fire by George Martin
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adriano Celentano
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Il Bisbetico Domato (The Taming of the Scoundrel)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Sci-fi movies, comedies, thrillers...almost all genres, really)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Eurythmics
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, cycling, running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, who doesn't?)
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go out with my friends, exercise, watch movies, read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family - husband, kids
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet my second half
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Of me and my parents having fun together))
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, Australia, Japan, China...the list is long))
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sunny
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes!)
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Stephen Hawking
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Naivety
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Smartphone, lipstick, keys from flat
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I think, therefore I am. Descartes
  • What is your life motto?
    Do as you would be done by
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first visit to the circus
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vareniki, borsch, pizza...there are a lot of them)
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Happy life
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes)
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes)
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    It depends on my mood))
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter where, it matters with whom)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not)