Candy Brides
MENU

Nadejda

Online
Passionate lady Nadejda from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94720
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: September 15, 1986
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I can't teach you to love, but I can show you a real romance, care, faithfulness, passion, all I have will be yours! My heart will be yours if you give us a chance. I am here to find my soulmate, not just a husband, but rather a friend and a loving partner. I believe it is important to look in the same direction, share dreams and some hobbies, do you agree?
Hobbies and interests
I am a rather energetic girl who has lots of hobbies. For example, I like walking in the parks, hiking and cycling and fitness in general! Every woman should be fit, do you agree? But it is important to take care not only of my beauty, I don't forget about spiritual food too - I read a lot, I like music and concerts.
Looking For Men Type
Nothing keeps me in Ukraine. I am ready to move somewhere when I finally meet and feel real love in my life! I am looking for my soul mate, so let's start talking, hugging, whispering, sharing secrets - let's live and enjoy communicating with each other! I am ready to try, and you?
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, like any girl I love roses, especially red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I am a feminine woman and like dresses and high heels, but of course I like jeans and T-shirt style when I go for a walk.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to fall in love and be happily married soon.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, French cuisines.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be more punctual.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be persistent!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook mostly Ukrainian dishes, for example, red borscht. I hope you will like it!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, especially for someone I love!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really, to be frank.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I want to meet the right man first of all and it doesn't matter where we would live.