Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Passion bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brunette
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93169
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth April 29, 1986
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christian
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am perfectly aware of all the stages of falling in love and loving a person, both mentally and physically. Why you wonder? It`s easy - because of my hobby, I do copulation of dogs! I bet you didn`t expect to read this from me, right? (smile) Well, ever since I was a child I loved dogs and animals and always wanted to have one, but I didn`t like any of the breeds that were available at that time, so I was interested in creating my own breed of a dog. So I kind of slowly reaching my childish dream (smile)Besides this adds more joy and pleasure to my life as my main work is not connected to this - I work as am chief accountant and always have to be serious and do not miss any single detail.
Hobbies and interests
Probably this is why when it comes to hobbies I like to do something active. Going out with friends, spending time walking in the nature or organizing a picnic - roughly speaking anything that doesn't involve sitting at the desk and watching the monitor of computer!(smile) Another hobby of mine is psychology - it is interesting for me to learn how to understand people's behavior and way of thinking (smile)
Looking For Men Type
And psychology taught me that to build happy and serious relationships partners should share something in common, so I hope the man I will find here will share some of mine interests with me as well as I will share his with him! Fun loving, cheerful, loving nature and outdoors - this is how I imagine my man! Another criteria for me is that my man would not be against me driving sometimes when we go out (smile)
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising