Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Optimistic bride Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brunette
  • Valeriya

  • ID 94706
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth May 08, 1988
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Interior and landscape designer
  • Occupation Interior and landscape designer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm and friendly woman. I am optimistic and romantic. Wise and modest. I can say that I appreciate everything life gives me. I do not think that we make mistakes - I think we just get new experience. I do not live in the past, but take lessons from it. So I look only into the future and do not forget to live in the present!
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active woman. There are a lot of things I like to do in my life. I like sports, such as windsurfing, skiing, snowboarding...Of course, I go to the gym and I do yoga for several years. Besides, I like to dance and I attend dance classes. I like to travel a lot, and I already visited many countries. I like to read, especially classics. And of course, I like to draw a lot!
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a positive and calm man. Who will be wise and who clearly understands that women can be spontaneous and a bit nervous from time to time. He should be confident and ready to find compromises with his woman. Of course honest and respectful to the woman. It would be nice if he was romantic. I like when a man can make a romantic surprise for his woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love alll seasons.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, I do fitness, pole dancing, go skiing, windsurfing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different styles of clothes, it depends on my mood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I have already been to Asian countries so I like their culture.