Candy Brides


Openminded bride Anna from Poltava (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 83009
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: March 25, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: financier
  • Occupation manicure and pedicure artist
  • Education: higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
It's always not easy to talk about myself but I will try to do my best)))I am open-minded person and have a kind heart.I like to communicate with different people and get some experience.People say I am a nice girl and have my aims in life.I have a son whom I love so much and try to give him all the best.If you love life,people and of course children-then I am here for you.Wish good luck to all people who are looking for their love.I also hope to find mine here.
Hobbies and interests
As you see from my profile I am manicure and pedicure artist and I love my work.It's always nice to see when people are happy after getting pleasure from it.I like spending time outdoors,adore travelling,have international passport,try to study English.Animals play a great role in my life and my great desire is to have a dog some day.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a nice,simple man who will like and love me the person I am and will understand my feelings.I am not looking for "a money daddy",I am looking only for a normal man who appreciates family values and is ready to be a father to my child.If you have the same desire as me then I am waiting for you.Just write me a letter.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Belly dancing
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Light colors
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?