Candy Brides
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Kind Lady Diana from Kiev
Online
Active Lady Elena from Uman
Online
Proud Wife Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Beautiful Girl Elizaveta from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Open Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Positive Girl Aleksandra from Kiev
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov

Anna

Online
Opened bride Anna from Alushta (Russia), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 71013
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: March 2, 1980
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Alushta
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism Manager
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
You know I am not a teenager and I know what life is. I am looking for mature man. I am tired of games. I am opened, I am intelligent and I could kiss you the best way in the world- lets try. I dream to have a feeling that i am complete and i need good man for this
Hobbies and interests
I love various things. I adore cars and i can drive auto not bad. I love nature and picnics a lot. I live near the sea that is why i am fond of water sports
Looking For Men Type
My future man does not need to be perfect. It is boring. But I really hope my future man would be kind and not shy. I think man should make the first step - but I would make an exception and would write first - I just need you to answer me
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I love detectives
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Sure i love them
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red ones and white ones
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red and blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love cooking a lot and having fun with my friends
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my younger sister was born)
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I am totally independent in my views
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not actually
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I think yes