Candy Brides

Nataliya

Online
Open woman Nataliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96106
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: May 19, 1974
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1996)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Sausage shaper
  • Occupation Entrepreneur
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 55 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a friendly, open-minded person with a sense of humor. I am a single woman. Just now I am open for building a family. I am a humorous, positive, active, caring, romantic person. I am a sensitive and kind-hearted person and I love nature. I have seen a lot in my life and I never condemn people in advance for their actions and choices, and I also think that a relationship is a job for two, and if they do not work out, then both are tired of this work, it does not happen that one person is to blame, no matter how much you want it. I believe that we are all who we are, and we must be truthful with each other.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking so much. I like eating at home. Also I like traveling and visiting new places. I am interested in exploring new cultures and meeting new people.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a smart, open, charming, reliable, self-sufficient, kind, romantic man with a sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. He does not play games, does not wait for the perfect woman. He is ready to love and be loved here and now. He is ready to open my heart, start a relationship and create a family. He has interesting hobbies and values.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, rock, classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, peonies, daisies, cornflowers.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer scarlet roses!
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like emerald color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue, red, white colours in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love cooking, fishing, boat trips, beaches, parks, dancing.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live in love, abundance and prosperity.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Russia, Moldova, Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Australia, Thailand, Japan, Austria, Switzerland, UK, France, Spain, Italy.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward! No step back!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook vegetable salad, fish, meat dishes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising