Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Viktoriya from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 93716
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth January 12, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Vinnitsa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession philologist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open for new emotions and feelings, my heart is open for love of my life. I know that I can be too passionate and wild, but in relations there always should be fire. I am a very versatile personality and super creative. I know how to light the fire in a man's soul and love him with all my heart. I do not like drama or quarrels. I know that simple quite conversation can fix all disagreement. I am very creative and very sociable. I consider myself very mature for my age and I know already what I want from my life and where I will be in five or ten years.
Hobbies and interests
I love drawing and photography from my childhood. I have excellent graphic design skills and I earn my living by doing so. I love everything related to art and painting. I often visit exhibitions of contemporary artists, theater and street art festivals. In addition, I love sports, especially fitness and swimming.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man whom I can rely on and who will understand me, give me support and care. Man who likes emotional and sensual women and likes active rest. I don't care about our age gap, for me your inner world is more important and how you can treat your lady. Write me back if you consider yourself a real gentleman and ready for a serious relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jason Isaacs, Gary Oldman, Richard Coyle
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy films.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, swimming, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dress, skirt
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a painter.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a good man and create a strong relationship and family).
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, UK, Spain, France, Germany, OAE
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian, French
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, lipstick, mirror, perfume, money
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta, mushroom cream soup, chicken with cheese and bacon.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A morning kiss.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising